2215 Pump Rd, Henrico, VA 27549

Call Today: 804-447-1435

If you are seeking excellent dentistry in Henrico, Virginia, we invite you to read some of Who Does Your Teeth’s patient reviews to learn what our patients think about their dental care. If you have recently received dental care from Dr. Jeffrey Neal and our team, please feel free to leave us a review of your own. We are always striving to improve our service to you, and your thoughts matter to us. To learn more about our commitment to your dental health and to make your next appointment with our caring dentist, please contact our office at 804-447-1435.

Thanks for your great work — Ambrose O.

Thanks for your great work

Jan 25, 2017

 

Prompt service. Great staff. Couldn’t have pick… — Jozetthe J.

Prompt service. Great staff. Couldn’t have picked a better place to take care of my dental needs.

Jan 14, 2017

 

Excellent Care — Jennifer P.

From the moment you walk in you are put at ease that you are in the best hands. The office staff is kind and friendly. The hygienist had such a clam demeanor and gentle touch. I truly enjoy the entire team.

Jan 12, 2017

 

Look no further for the best dental office  — Donna W.

Best dentist and dental office ever! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. High tech state of the art equipment/environmentally friendly. Warm welcoming office. Stellar staff. A+++

Jan 11, 2017

 

Dr. Neal and his Team are very talented and car… — Pamela S.

Dr. Neal and his Team are very talented and care about their clients.

Dec 29, 2016

 

The Best Team Ever! — Peter T.

Giving this team 5 stars and perfect scores doesn’t really cut it. They go far above and beyond expectations! They are fantastic at what they do and are super friendly and pleasant to boot. I always look forward to my appointments.

Dec 29, 2016

 

I like the newsletter and great tips. The reci… — Sharon P.

I like the newsletter and great tips. The recipes are fun.

Dec 9, 2016

 

Love dr Neil he’s really good  — Claudia A.

Love dr Neil he’s really good

Dec 6, 2016

 

Dr Jeffrey Neal and his staff are the best!! I … — Amanda C.

Dr Jeffrey Neal and his staff are the best!! I came to him on my mother’s recommendation and I am convinced it was the best advice she has ever given me. His state of the art equipment and his care when working on my teeth is exceptional. Nothing is too much trouble , booking appointments is easy, and I appreciate the text reminders and voicemail reminders. Olive that the team wear a different color every day it makes for great conversation even with an open mouth. If you are afraid to go to this dentist pay him a visit, it’s more like a get together with old friends than a clinically cold dentist visit. You won’t regret going there.

Nov 29, 2016

 

Five Stickers!  — Leslie L.

You get Five Stars, but I get Five Stickers!

Oct 27, 2016

 

Dr. Neal and his Team are the best! Thoroughly… — Cynthia N.

Dr. Neal and his Team are the best! Thoroughly love and enjoy my appointments. Always look forward to them. I would recommend this dental practice to all.

Oct 26, 2016

 

The staff is so friendly and the services they pr… — Kristen V.

The staff is so friendly and the services they provide are incredible! Top notch!

Oct 20, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

family reunion — Melody B.

Going to their office is like a family reunion. Very friendly staff.

Oct 19, 2016

 

Superb service each time I go! Friendly and prode… — Laurie M.

Superb service each time I go! Friendly and professional.

Oct 15, 2016

 

Dr. Neal and his staff provided excellent service… — Elisabeth P.

Dr. Neal and his staff provided quick and excellent service when my tooth was aching and my ancient filling needed to be replaced. His staff are professional, helpful, efficient and proficient folks who aim to please their customers. The camaraderie of the employees is palatable. For someone who has had dental trauma in the past, I look forward to my visits and they make me feel very comfortable and welcomed.

Oct 7, 2016

 

Love our dentist and hygienists! — Christine R.

Love our dentist and hygienist at Who Does Your Teeth! We have been patients of Dr. Neil’s for 17 yrs and recommend every chance we get.

Oct 4, 2016

 

Great staff with excellent service. … — Jozetthe J.

Great staff with excellent service.

Oct 1, 2016

 

Great professional and caring service. — Michael W.

Great professional and caring service. Dr Neal and the entire staff are part go the family, having treated myself, wife and kids for 15+ years. Dental services are professional, billing is accurate and the staff treats us with a smile.

Sep 18, 2016

 

Open wide! — Donald W.

Other than the x-ray appliance application, the rest was I would have hoped

Sep 14, 2016

 

Extremely welcoming, thorough, kind, and interest… — Cynthia H.

Extremely welcoming, thorough, kind, and interested in me as a patient.

Sep 9, 2016

 

From routine care to emergencies — Gene M.

Professional, courteous and knowledgable. They get to know you personally and meet your needs. I have had routine dental care, a crown done and semi-emergency with an old filling coming lose and they fit me in that day. Great Job

Sep 1, 2016

 

From routine care to emergencies — Gene M.

Professional, courteous and knowledgable. They get to know you personally and meet your needs. I have had routine dental care, a crown done and semi-emergency with an old filling coming lose and they fit me in that day. Great Job

Sep 1, 2016

 

I have never been to a dentist where both he and … — Vicki C.

I have never been to a dentist where both he and his staff have made me feel more comfortable. I appreciate how Dr. Neal tells you when he is going to do something whether it’s a check-up or procedure. I also love his honesty!

Aug 31, 2016

 

You guys are great. As you know from my 10 year … — Sarah T.

You guys are great. As you know from my 10 year history with you, I’ve seen a lot of dentists and periodontist. Your office is friendly, kind, cheerful,adept, talented,up to date, on the latest good treatment,

Aug 31, 2016

 

A True Richmond Gem. — Gay P.

After not going to A dentist for 10 years I was lucky enough to find Dr.Neale and his staff. For over two years I have been coming and I look forward to all my visists. A true Richmond Gem. Excellenct Service,Excellent treatment, and excellent choice!

Aug 25, 2016

 

Fantastic Practice — Tearle S.

Dr. Neal and staff make you feel like family. They are friendly, courteous, and know their “stuff”! Highly educated each and every one.

Aug 20, 2016

 

The most comprehensive dental practice in town. P… — Kathy M.

The most comprehensive dental practice in town. Precise and proactive. The most compassion and personal team a patient could ask for. Feels like family.

Aug 18, 2016

 

Each and every staff member…… — Brandi J.

Each and every staff member is honestly absolutely amazing in their own way! I feel so comfortable coming in for my appointments and always laugh while I am there. I always walk out feeling confident and informed of anything that is new, needs to be done, or about payments. I couldn’t be happier with Who Does Your Teeth?!

Aug 17, 2016

 

Absolutely the Best — Meredith B.

My exam and cleaning was honestly the best I’ve ever had. All of the staff is awesomely friendly and the hygienist was incredibly gentle, which is quite the find. I’ll definitely be back.

Aug 12, 2016

 

TMJ sucks.. I can’t say it any more plainly than that. Jaw popping and locking and headaches. Te… — Carol C.

TMJ sucks.. I can’t say it any more plainly than that. Jaw popping and locking and headaches. Terrible, never ending headaches.
Thanks to Dr. Neal and his team TMJ is gone! It took lots of hard work on everyone’s part ~ start to finish well worth the journey.

Aug 11, 2016

 

How do you define a Caring Family Dentistry practice? Who Does your Teeth? — Robert L.

I have never seen a more caring and engaged Family Dental Practice. It’s nice to feel the smiles when you walk in the door.

Aug 11, 2016

 

How do you define a Caring Family Dentistry practice? Who Does your Teeth? — Robert L.

I have never seen a more caring and engaged Family Dental Practice. It’s nice to feel the smiles when you walk in the door.

Aug 10, 2016

 

How do you define a Caring Family Dentistry practice? Who Does your Teeth? — Robert L.

I have never seen a more caring and engaged Family Dental Practice. It’s nice to feel the smiles when you walk in the door.

Aug 10, 2016

 

Love the staff here! Yhey make you feel very comfortable, and at ease while giving you the very be… — Mike P.

Love the staff here! Yhey make you feel very comfortable, and at ease while giving you the very best treatment.

Aug 6, 2016

 

Service at Dr. Neil is always great.
 — Marron H.

Service at Dr. Neil is always great.

Jul 26, 2016

 

Dr. Neal and his team are phenomenal.  — Cynthia N.

Dr. Neal and his team are phenomenal. They are the most experienced and compassionate dental office anyone could ask for. Dr. Neal and his team are always furthering their education and studying new techniques. A #1 in my book.

Jul 20, 2016

 

Dr. Neal and his team are phenomenal.  — Cynthia N.

Dr. Neal and his team are phenomenal. They are the most experienced and compassionate dental office anyone could ask for. Dr. Neal and his team are always furthering their education and studying new techniques. A #1 in my book.

Jul 20, 2016

 

I’m so happy at the practice I highly recommend Dr. Neale and his staff!!… — Wendy J.

I’m so happy at the practice I highly recommend Dr. Neale and his staff!!

Jul 19, 2016

 

Chipped a front tooth. Called and was offered a variety of dates and times to make it easy for me… — Kenneth V.

Chipped a front tooth. Called and was offered a variety of dates and times to make it easy for me to schedule the repair. I was out of the office in forty-five minutes with an intact smile.

Jul 6, 2016

 

Excellent environment, excellent staff, excellent work!!!!!!… — Lawrence P.

Excellent environment, excellent staff, excellent work!!!!!!

Jul 6, 2016

 

Great Experience — Jozetthe J.

Excellent patient care. I love the staff and atmosphere of the office.

Jun 25, 2016

 

I have one more year until I have been patient of Dr. Neal’s for 20 years. Noone else is going to… — William K.

I have one more year until I have been patient of Dr. Neal’s for 20 years. Noone else is going to work on my choppers! So that basically means Dr. Neal can never ever retire.

Jun 25, 2016

 

The staff is fantastic! Dr. Neal has built a real all star team. I would I highly recommend going … — Michael S.

The staff is fantastic! Dr. Neal has built a real all star team. I would I highly recommend going here!

Jun 21, 2016

 

Excellent service always. Highly professional and extremely ccourteous … — Garrison H.

Excellent service always. Highly professional and extremely courteous

Jun 11, 2016

 

Old-fashioned caring with State-of-the-Art advantages — Denise T.

I have always felt comfortable and well cared-for by Dr. Neal and his team. His compassionate and warmth are evident. His investments in continuing education for his teammates and the most modern equipment reflect his commitment to staying current with both research findings and treatment methods.

Jun 2, 2016

 

I haven’t been to the dentist in four years, yea i know sad right! However, after making my husban… — Joy S.

I haven’t been to the dentist in four years, yea i know sad right! However, after making my husband and 2year old daughter come to see Dr . Neal and staff, I decided to go a little while after.

Definitely was nervous, due to experiences with past dentist that was horrible. The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and like family as soon as you enter the door!!! They actually care about you and your health, family and how your day is going. Very pleasant experience. Our family will be going here forever!!

Joy S.

May 24, 2016

 

 — Susan M.

Dr. Neal and his staff are the best!! As I am someone who has always been afraid of going to the dentist, they have made me feel as comfortable and important as possible. I no longer have panic attacks in the parking lot which is a huge accomplishment. They explain all procedures to me in advance and support me through it all.

May 19, 2016

 

Beautiful office, friendly and knowledgable staff…makes going to the dentist a fun and enjoyable… — Karen O.

Beautiful office, friendly and knowledgable staff…makes going to the dentist a fun and enjoyable task.

May 18, 2016

 

wonderful place — Cameron S.

Everyone is great and works with us on scheduling.

May 16, 2016

 

Like visiting family – great caring service all around…. — Michael W.

Like visiting family – great caring service all around.

May 14, 2016

 

Click here for a live map